SITE Association of Industry

H-16, Textile Avenue, SITE, Karachi. Tel: 32560704-5, email: site@site-association.org

Circular No.089 Date: 13th September 2019

To: All Members of SITE Association of Industry (through email)

ELECTION OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS FOR THE TERM 2019-21 FINAL LIST OF CANDIDATES

Please find attached announcement from the Election Commission of SITE Association of Industry regarding final list of candidates.

As per announcement, the six members named in the attached document stand elected unopposed as Members of the Executive Committee of SITE Association of Industry for two years term (2019-21) commencing on 1st October 2019.

IN VIEW OF THE FOREGOING, THERE WILL BE **NO ELECTION / POLLING ON 18TH SEPTEMBER 2019**.

DOWNLOAD LINK https://site-association.org/election-updates

Best regards,

Dr.Syed Azhar Ibne Hasan Secretary General

Enclosed: as above

Dr. Syed Azhar Ibne Hasan Secretary General SITE Association of Industry SITE, KARACHI

SUBJECT: Issuance of Final List of Candidates for Executive Committee 2019-21

Dear Secretary General,

Election Commission has not received any withdrawal request and neither any member has raised any objection on the nomination forms. Therefore the Election Commission declared all the following members elected **"UN-OPPOSED"** as member of the Executive Committee for 2019-21.

You are requested to kindly display the final list on the notice board, website, and also circulate the news in print and electronic media.

S. #	CANDIDATE NAME	COMPANY NAME	MEM #	Voters List Serial #
1	MR. MOHAMMAD IQBAL GODIL	YARTEX INDUSTRIES	1837	396
2	MR. MOHAMMAD SALEEM NAGARIA	FABKNIT	1609	333
4	MR. MUHAMMAD HUSSAIN MOOSANI	HUSSAIN TEXTILES	2051	459
5	MR. M. SULEMAN CHAWLA	PEARL EMBROIDERY	0945	160
6	MR. ABDUL QADIR BILWANI	Manhattan Enterprises	1292	260
7	MR. ALI AHMED	RASHEEDSONS	1276	256

Regards MUHANIMA YOUSUF Chairman

Election Commission