Dr. Syed Azhar Ibne Hasan Secretary General SITE Association of Industry SITE, KARACHI

## SUBJECT: Issuance of Final List of Candidates for Executive Committee 2019-21

Dear Secretary General,

Election Commission has not received any withdrawal request and neither any member has raised any objection on the nomination forms. Therefore the Election Commission declared all the following members elected **"UN-OPPOSED"** as member of the Executive Committee for 2019-21.

You are requested to kindly display the final list on the notice board, website, and also circulate the news in print and electronic media.

S. #	CANDIDATE NAME	COMPANY NAME	MEM #	Voters List Serial #
1	MR. MOHAMMAD IQBAL GODIL	YARTEX INDUSTRIES	1837	396
2	MR. MOHAMMAD SALEEM NAGARIA	FABKNIT	1609	333
4	MR. MUHAMMAD HUSSAIN MOOSANI	HUSSAIN TEXTILES	2051	459
5	MR. M. SULEMAN CHAWLA	PEARL EMBROIDERY	0945	160
6	MR. ABDUL QADIR BILWANI	Manhattan Enterprises	1292	260
7	MR. ALI AHMED	RASHEEDSONS	1276	256

Regards

MUHAMMAD YOUSUF Chairman **Election Commission**