Dr. Syed Azhar Ibne Hasan

Secretary General SITE Association of Industry SITE, KARACHI

SUBJECT:

<u>Decision of Election Commission Meeting held on August 30, 2019 to scrutinize all the nomination papers for Annual Elections 2019-21</u>

Dear Secretary General,

All the nomination papers received were scrutinized by the Election Commission and found all in order, therefore you are requested to kindly display the nomination list on the notice board and website.

S. #	CANDIDATE NAME	COMPANY NAME	MEM#	Voters List Serial #
1	MR. MOHAMMAD IQBAL GODIL	YARTEX INDUSTRIES	1837	396
2	MR. MOHAMMAD SALEEM NAGARIA	FABKNIT	1609	333
4	MR. MUHAMMAD HUSSAIN MOOSANI	HUSSAIN TEXTILES	2051	459
5	MR. M. SULEMAN CHAWLA	PEARL EMBROIDERY	0945	160
6	MR. ABDUL QADIR BILWANI	Manhattan Enterprises	1292	260
7	MR. ALI AHMED	RASHEEDSONS	1276	256

Regards

MUHAMMAD TARIQ YOUSUF

Chairman

Election Commission